How will I receive the content?
You will have a special subscriber page inside our classroom which you can access at any time, and your content will automatically be added into your list of available courses / meditations as they are released. You will automatically receive emails with details with how to connect to the live calls and events
Do I still have access to the content I received if I cancel?
Yes, anything that is released to you while you are an active subscriber is yours. It is exactly the same as if you bought it.
If I subscribe now, do I get access to the content that was released last month or earlier?
You only get access to what is released while you are a subscriber.
Our system will see that you are an active subscriber and gift you the products as they are released each week, and they are yours forever after that. It is like purchasing at a significant discount.
Is it easy to cancel?
Yep! We are sure you won't but, any time you wish to cancel, you simply click a button inside your subscription area that says you would like to cancel and then 'yes' to confirm. That's it!